Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quarta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2009


* Toxik Society - Living Thrashers (2009)

Gênero: Thrash Metal
Country: Spain

Track List:

01. Welcome
02. Morbid Crypt
03. Toxik Invasion
04. Human War
05. Insane Darkness
06. Fuck Off
07. Infected Brain
08. Slaves Of The State
09. Alien Threat

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...