Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quinta-feira, 8 de outubro de 2009


* Picture - Old Dogs New Tricks (2009)

Gênero: Heavy Metal
Country: Netherlands

Track List:

01 Old Dogs New Tricks
02 Blood Out Of Stone
03 Live By The Sword
04 Live Sword
05 Now It's Too Late
06 Just Incredible
07 Who Can You Trust
08 Opposites Attract
09 Choosing Your Sign
10 A Better Soul
11 Celtic Cross
12 Never In A Milion Years


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...