Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quarta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2009


* Epica - Design Your Universe (2009)

Gênero: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands

Track List:

01 Samadhi (prelude)
02 Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns pt. IV)
03 Unleashed
04 Martyr of the Free Word
05 Our Destiny
06 Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns, Part V)
07 The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
08 Burn To A Cinder
09 Tides of Time
10 Deconstruct
11 Semblance of Liberty
12 White Waters
13 Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns pt. VI)

Outra opção

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...