Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

sexta-feira, 18 de setembro de 2009


Wizard - Magic Circle (2005)

País: Germany
Gênero: Epic Power Metal


Sven D'Anna - Vocals and keyboards
Michael Maass - Guitars
Volker Leson - Bass
Soren Van Heek - Drums


01. Enter the Magic Circle
02. Fire and Blood
03. Call of the Wild
04. Death Is My Life
05. On Your Knees
06. Metal
07. Uruk-Hai
08. Circle of Steel
09. Warriors of the Night
10. No Way Out
11. The Magic Goes On
12. Don't Say Goodbye


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...