Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

terça-feira, 1 de setembro de 2009


Vulcano - Tales From the Black Book (2004)

Vulcano is a Black/Thrash Metal band from Brazil formed in 1981.

1. Gates of Iron
2. The Bells of Death
3. Priestes of Bacchus
4. From the Black Metal Book
5. Devote to the Devil
6. Fall of the Corpse
7. Face of the Terror
8. Guerreiros de Satã
9. Troubled Mind
10. The Sign on the Door
11. Obscure Soldiers
12. Total Destruição
13. Bestial Insane



Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...