Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

sábado, 5 de setembro de 2009


Unleash The Archers - Behold The Devastation (2009)

Unleash The Archers is a Power/Melodic Death Metal band from Canada formed in 2008.

01. Eat What You Kill
02. The Ritual And The Reckoning
03. Destroyer
04. The Worthy And The Weak
05. Black Goat Of The Woods
06. The Filth And The Fable
07. Tied To A Stag
08. Four In Hand


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...