Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quarta-feira, 2 de setembro de 2009


Torture Division - With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture (2009)

Torture Division is a Death Metal band from Sweden.

1. Ejaculation of the Wicked
2. Bludgeoning Your Flesh Into Dust
3. We Are Torture Division
4. Invoking the Knifer
5. We Bring Upon Thee
6. Terroreyes
7. Double Barrel Remedy
8. Left for Dead
9. End This Rotten World
10.The Torture Never Stops (W.A.S.P. cover)
11.The Purifier



Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...