Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

domingo, 20 de setembro de 2009


Thunderstone - Dirt Metal (2009)

Gênero: Power Metal
Country: Finland

Track List:

01 Rebirth
02 I Almighty
03 Dirt Metal
04 Blood That I Bleed
05 Star
06 Ghosts Of Youth
07 Counting Hours
08 Dodge The Bullet
09 Deadlights
10 At The Feet Of Fools
11 Suffering Song


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...