Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

segunda-feira, 7 de setembro de 2009


Summoning - Lugburz (1995)

Summoning is a Epic Black Metal band from Austria formed in 1993.

1. Grey Heavens
2. Beyond Bloodred Horizons
3. Flight of the Nazgul
4. Where Winters Forever Cry
5. Through the Valley of the Frozen Kingdom
6. Raising with the Battle-Orcs
7. Master of the Old Lure
8. Between Light and Darkness
9. The Eternal Lands of Fire
10.Dragons of Time


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...