Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quinta-feira, 10 de setembro de 2009


Speedtrap – Raw Deal (EP) (2009)

Country: Finland
Genero: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Heat of the Battle
2. Hell And Thunder
3. Living Sacrifice
4. Redemption of Might
5. Warhorse
6. Cry of the Raven


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...