Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quarta-feira, 23 de setembro de 2009


* Skyfire - Esoteric (2009)

Gênero: Progressive Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


Joakim Karlsson : Vocals
Martin Hanner : Bass, Keyboards
Andreas Edlund : Guitars, Keyboards
Johan Reinholdz : Guitars
Joakim Jonsson : Drums

Track List:

1. Deathlike Overture (Intro)
2. Esoteric
3. Rise and Decay
4. Let the Old World Burn
5. Darkness Descending
6. Seclusion
7. Misery's Supremacy
8. Under a Pitch Black Sky
9. Linger In Doubt
10. The Legacy of the Defeated


Um comentário:

  1. Great blog!!
    If you like, come back and visit mine:

    Pablo From Argentina


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...