Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

sábado, 19 de setembro de 2009


* Onslaught - Live Damnation (Live) (2009)

Gênero: Thrash Metal
Country: UK

Track List:

01. Killing Peace
02. Let There Be Death
03. Destroyer Of Worlds
04. Metal Forces
05. Planting Seeds Of Hate
06. Demoniac
07. Burn
08. Power From Hell

Outra opção

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...