Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

sexta-feira, 18 de setembro de 2009


Neverending War - Muted (2009)

Country: Russia, Nizhnij Novgorod
Gênero: Technical Death Metal/Deathcore


1. Face Us The Truth
2. Flawless Slavery
3. Studied Indifference
4. Kurtosis Of Frequency Curve
5. Atrophied
6. Sorrow Of Humanity
7. Washed Off By Blood
8. Mechanical Toy In The People's Country
9. Without Suspecting
Outro e-mail que recebi dos caras desta Banda da Russia para
Postar seu novo trabalho.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...