Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

sábado, 5 de setembro de 2009


Loudness - The Everlasting (2009)

Loudness is a Heavy Metal band from Japan formed in 1980.

1. Hit The Rails
2. Flame Of Rock
3. I Wonder
4. The Everlasting
5. Life Goes On
6. Let It Rock
7. Crystal Moon
8. Change
9. Rock Into The Night
10. I'm In Pain
11. Thunder Burn
12. Desperate Religion


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...