Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

quinta-feira, 3 de setembro de 2009


* Judas Priest - The Best Of (1978)

Track List:
  1. dying to meet you
  2. never satisfied
  3. rocka rolla
  4. diamonds and rust
  5. victim of changes
  6. island of domination
  7. the ripper
  8. deceiver
  9. epitaph
  10. one for the road

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...