Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

terça-feira, 1 de setembro de 2009


Dr. Sin - Original Sin (2009)

1. Emotional Catastrophe
2. Dirty Woman
3. Stone Cold Dead
4. Howlin In The Shadows
5. The Fire Burns Cold
6. You Stole My Heart
7. Dr. Sin
8. Valley Of Dreams
9. Lonely World
10. Through My Window
11. Scream And Shout
12. Nephelins
13. You Are My Love

Hard Rock/Heavy Metal


Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...