Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

sábado, 5 de setembro de 2009


Anaal Nathrakh - In The Constellation Of The Black Widow (2009)

Anaal Nathrakh is a Black Metal/Grindcore band from United Kingdom formed in 1998.

1. In the Constellation of the Black Widow
2. I am the Wrath of Gods and the Desolation of the Earth Music
3. More of Fire Than Blood
4. The Unbearable Filth of the Soul
5. Terror in the Mind of God
6. So Be It
7. The Lucifer Effect
8. Oil Upon the Sores of Lepers
9. Satanarchist
10. Blood Eagles Carved on the Backs of Innocents


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...