Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

segunda-feira, 3 de agosto de 2009


Voices Of Rock - High & Mighty (2009)

Track List:
01. Into The Light (Tony Martin)
02. Shame On You (Bert Heerink)
03. Tonight (Joe Lynn Turner)
04. Rock Me (Paul Shortino)
05. Remember Me (Rob Rock)
06. Lay You Down To Rest (Mitch Malloy)
07. In The Heart Of The Young (Tony Mills)
08. Dirty Games (David Reece)
09. Down The Drain (Paul Sabu)
10. Only 4 Ever (Torben Schmidt)
11. Maniac (Michael Voss)

Outro Opção MediaFire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...