Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

segunda-feira, 18 de maio de 2009


Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009)


4 comentários:

  1. What kind of bad joke is this? This file only has tracks 1,2,3,4,6 in it. Where's the rest of the tracks? Please repost the full album. Tyvm. Great blog,keep up the good work!

  2. Anonimo's Hater18 de maio de 2009 21:57

    Hey STUPID Anonimo,
    This is the promo EP.
    The full album wasn't released yet.
    Listen to the six tracks and shut-up.
    Or listen to your Britney Spears CDs at the dark of your room, looser!

  3. lol chill man. I was just wondering where track 5 was since it had 1,2,3,4,6 and no 5. By the way that is the full album tracks 1-6 unless they add a second disc because 1-6 are 75 mins 22 seconds long and a CD is only 80 mins. You have a great blog,just relax a little esse.

  4. Here is the Link to the complete Black Clouds.

    1. A Nightmare To Remember
    2. A Rite Of Passage
    3. Wither
    4. The Shattered Fortress
    5. The Best Of Times
    6. The Count Of Tuscany


    Rock on


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...